



Potomac and Rappahannock Transportation Commission Executive Committee

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00 PM

Officers

Hon. Margaret Franklin, Chair Prince William County

Hon. Pamela Sebesky, Vice-Chair City of Manassas

Hon. Cindy Shelton, Secretary Stafford County

Hon. Deborah Frazier, Treasurer Spotsylvania County

Hon. Andrea Bailey, At-Large Prince William County

Hon. Jeanette Rishell, At-Large City of Manassas Park

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ATTENDANCE ROLL CALL
- 3. ACTION ITEMS
- 3.1. AUTHORIZE CLOSED MEETING OF THE POTOMAC AND RAPPAHANNOCK TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE <u>Resolution to Authorize Closed Meeting of the Executive Committee</u>
- 3.2. CERTIFY CLOSED MEETING OF THE POTOMAC AND RAPPAHANNOCK TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE <u>Resolution to Certify Closed Meeting of the Executive Committee</u>
- 4. ADJOURNMENT