Skip to main content

Our Team

PRTC Commissioners

Executive Committee

Chair
The Honorable Margaret Angela Franklin
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Woodbridge Magisterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)
mfranklin@pwcgov.org

Vice Chair
The Honorable Pamela Sebesky

(Vice Mayor, City of Manassas; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
psebesky@manassasva.gov

Secretary
The Honorable Cindy Shelton

(Stafford County Board of Supervisors, Aquia District)
cindyshelton@staffordcountyva.gov

Treasurer
The Honorable Deborah Frazier

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Salem District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
dhfrazier@spotsylvania.va.us

At-Large
The Honorable Andrea Bailey

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Potomac Magisterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)
abailey@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Frank J. Principi

At-Large
The Honorable Jeanette Rishell
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park)
rishellmpcity@verizon.net

Prince William County (6 votes)

The Honorable Victor Angry

(Vice Chair, Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Neabsco Magisterial District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

vsangry@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan

The Honorable Andrea Bailey, At-Large

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Potomac Magisterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)

abailey@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan

The Honorable Kenny Boddye

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Occoquan Magisterial District)

kboddye@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Margaret Angela Franklin, Chair

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Woodbridge Magisterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)

mfranklin@pwcgov.org

 

The Honorable Jeanine M. Lawson

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Brentsville Magisterial District; Secretary VRE Operations Board)

jlawson@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Yesli Vega

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Coles Magisterial District)

yvega@pwcgov.org

Prince William County Alternates

The Honorable Peter K. Candland

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Gainesville Magisterial District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

gainesville@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Ann Wheeler

(Chair, Prince William Board of County Supervisors; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

awheeler@pwcgov.org

Mr. Bennie Smith

benniejdmba@hotmail.com

Stafford County (2 votes)

The Honorable Tinesha Allen

(Stafford County Board of Supervisors, Griffis-Widewater District)

tallen@staffordcountyva.gov

The Honorable Cindy Shelton, Secretary

(Stafford County Board of Supervisors, Aquia District)

cindyshelton@staffordcountyva.gov

Stafford County Alternates

The Honorable Meg Bohmke

(Chair, Stafford County Board of Supervisors, Falmouth District; Member VRE Operations Board)

City of Manassas (1 vote)

The Honorable Pamela J. Sebesky, Vice Chair
(Vice Mayor, City of Manassas; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
psebesky@manassasva.gov

City of Manassas Alternates

The Honorable Ralph Smith

(Council Member, City of Manassas; Member VRE Operations Board)

rsmith@manassasva.gov

City of Manassas Park (1 vote)

The Honorable Jeanette Rishell, At-Large
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park)
rishellmpcity@verizon.net

City of Manassas Park Alternates

The Honorable Preston Banks

(Vice Mayor, City of Manassas Park; Member VRE Operations Board)

p.banks@manassasparkva.gov

The Honorable Hector Cendejas
(Council Member, City of Manassas Park; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

h.cendejas@manassasparkva.gov

The Honorable Donald Shuemaker
(Council Member, City of Manassas Park)

d.shuemaker@manassasparkva.gov

City of Fredericksburg (1 vote)

The Honorable Matthew J. "Matt" Kelly
(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg; Member VRE Operations Board)

mjkelly@fredericksburgva.gov

City of Fredericksburg Alternates

The Honorable Jason N. Graham
(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

jngraham@fredericksburgva.gov

Spotsylvania County (2 votes)

The Honorable Deborah Frazier, Treasurer

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Salem District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

dhfrazier@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Lee Hill District; Chair VRE Operations Board)

gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

Spotsylvania County Alternates

The Honorable Timothy J. McLaughlin

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Chancellor District)

McLaughlinTJ@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable David Ross

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Courtland District)

David.Ross@spotsylvania.va.us

Virginia House of Delegates (2 votes)

Vacant

Vacant

Virginia State Senate (1 vote)

The Honorable George L. Barker

(Senator, District 39 - Fairfax County, Prince William County, Alexandria City)

district39@senate.virginia.gov

Chairman, Commonwealth Transportation Board (Ex-Officio) – 1 vote

Designee – Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation (DRPT)

Ms. Jennifer Mitchell

(Member VRE Operations Board)
jennifer.mitchell@drpt.virginia.gov

DRPT Alternates

Ms. Jennifer DeBruhl

jennifer.debruhl@drpt.virginia.gov

Mr. Todd Horsley

todd.horsley@drpt.virginia.gov

Mr. William S. "Steve" Pittard

steve.pittard@drpt.virginia.gov