Skip to main content

Our Team

Key Contacts

Customer Service Office and Lost & Found
Weekdays, 5:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Omni@OmniRide.com
703-730-6664
Executive Director
Robert "Bob" A. Schneider, PhD
bschneider@OmniRide.com
703-580-6117
Director of Human Resources
Becky Merriner
bmerriner@OmniRide.com
703-580-6166
Director of Operations and Operations Planning
Perrin Palistrant
ppalistrant@OmniRide.com
703-580-6162
Director of Strategic Planning
Chuck Steigerwald
csteigerwald@OmniRide.com
703-580-6144
Director of Finance & Administration
Joyce Embrey
jembrey@OmniRide.com
703-580-6123
Director of Grants & Project Development
Betsy Massie
bmassie@OmniRide.com
703-580-6113
Director of Program Administration
Doris Lookabill
dlookabill@OmniRide.com
703-580-6153
Director of Marketing
Althea Evans
aevans@OmniRide.com
703-580-6131
Media Contact/Public Relations Specialist
Christine Rodrigo
crodrigo@OmniRide.com
703-580-6127
Wheels-to-Wellness Staff
Kenyetta Whitford
kwhitford@OmniRide.com
703-580-6119

Developers Tools are available here. For more information, contact Althea Evans, aevans@OmniRide.com.